Latest Products https://www.patelchemicals.co.in Latest Products Sun, 24 Oct 2021 14:56:41 +0530 en-us https://www.patelchemicals.co.in Industrial Chemicals https://www.patelchemicals.co.in/industrial-chemicals.htm https://www.patelchemicals.co.in/industrial-chemicals.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Salt https://www.patelchemicals.co.in/industrial-salt.htm https://www.patelchemicals.co.in/industrial-salt.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Anode https://www.patelchemicals.co.in/metal-anode.htm https://www.patelchemicals.co.in/metal-anode.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nickel Sulphate https://www.patelchemicals.co.in/nickel-sulphate.htm https://www.patelchemicals.co.in/nickel-sulphate.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nickel Chloride https://www.patelchemicals.co.in/nickel-chloride.htm https://www.patelchemicals.co.in/nickel-chloride.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Nickel Salt https://www.patelchemicals.co.in/black-nickel-salt.htm https://www.patelchemicals.co.in/black-nickel-salt.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nickel Carbonate https://www.patelchemicals.co.in/nickel-carbonate.htm https://www.patelchemicals.co.in/nickel-carbonate.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nickel Additive https://www.patelchemicals.co.in/nickel-additive.htm https://www.patelchemicals.co.in/nickel-additive.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silver Potassium Cyanide https://www.patelchemicals.co.in/silver-potassium-cyanide.htm https://www.patelchemicals.co.in/silver-potassium-cyanide.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bright Silver Salt https://www.patelchemicals.co.in/bright-silver-salt.htm https://www.patelchemicals.co.in/bright-silver-salt.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gold Potassium Cyanide https://www.patelchemicals.co.in/gold-potassium-cyanide.htm https://www.patelchemicals.co.in/gold-potassium-cyanide.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Cyanide https://www.patelchemicals.co.in/sodium-cyanide.htm https://www.patelchemicals.co.in/sodium-cyanide.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Cyanate https://www.patelchemicals.co.in/potassium-cyanate.htm https://www.patelchemicals.co.in/potassium-cyanate.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Cyanate https://www.patelchemicals.co.in/sodium-cyanate.htm https://www.patelchemicals.co.in/sodium-cyanate.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rochelle Copper Salt https://www.patelchemicals.co.in/rochelle-copper-salt.htm https://www.patelchemicals.co.in/rochelle-copper-salt.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Salt https://www.patelchemicals.co.in/brass-salt.htm https://www.patelchemicals.co.in/brass-salt.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Bronze Salt https://www.patelchemicals.co.in/white-bronze-salt.htm https://www.patelchemicals.co.in/white-bronze-salt.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Bronze Salt https://www.patelchemicals.co.in/yellow-bronze-salt.htm https://www.patelchemicals.co.in/yellow-bronze-salt.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chloroform Liquid https://www.patelchemicals.co.in/chloroform-liquid.htm https://www.patelchemicals.co.in/chloroform-liquid.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hydro Chrome Chemicals https://www.patelchemicals.co.in/hydro-chrome-chemicals.htm https://www.patelchemicals.co.in/hydro-chrome-chemicals.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nickel Anode https://www.patelchemicals.co.in/nickel-anode.htm https://www.patelchemicals.co.in/nickel-anode.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Anode https://www.patelchemicals.co.in/copper-anode.htm https://www.patelchemicals.co.in/copper-anode.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Zinc Anode https://www.patelchemicals.co.in/zinc-anode.htm https://www.patelchemicals.co.in/zinc-anode.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chrome Salt https://www.patelchemicals.co.in/chrome-salt.htm https://www.patelchemicals.co.in/chrome-salt.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Acid Zinc https://www.patelchemicals.co.in/acid-zinc.htm https://www.patelchemicals.co.in/acid-zinc.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cyanide ZInc Salt https://www.patelchemicals.co.in/cyanide-zinc-salt.htm https://www.patelchemicals.co.in/cyanide-zinc-salt.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bismuth Oxalate https://www.patelchemicals.co.in/bismuth-oxalate.htm https://www.patelchemicals.co.in/bismuth-oxalate.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Benzoic Anhydride https://www.patelchemicals.co.in/benzoic-anhydride.htm https://www.patelchemicals.co.in/benzoic-anhydride.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gold Stripper Chemicals https://www.patelchemicals.co.in/gold-stripper-chemicals.htm https://www.patelchemicals.co.in/gold-stripper-chemicals.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gold Polishing Chemicals https://www.patelchemicals.co.in/gold-polishing-chemicals.htm https://www.patelchemicals.co.in/gold-polishing-chemicals.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rear Car Spoiler https://www.patelchemicals.co.in/rear-car-spoiler.htm https://www.patelchemicals.co.in/rear-car-spoiler.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Epoxy Resin Table Top https://www.patelchemicals.co.in/epoxy-resin-table-top.htm https://www.patelchemicals.co.in/epoxy-resin-table-top.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Polyester Resin https://www.patelchemicals.co.in/white-polyester-resin.htm https://www.patelchemicals.co.in/white-polyester-resin.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Carbonate https://www.patelchemicals.co.in/copper-carbonate.htm https://www.patelchemicals.co.in/copper-carbonate.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Electroplating Barrel Plant https://www.patelchemicals.co.in/electroplating-barrel-plant.htm https://www.patelchemicals.co.in/electroplating-barrel-plant.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lab Instruments https://www.patelchemicals.co.in/lab-instruments.htm https://www.patelchemicals.co.in/lab-instruments.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lab Beaker https://www.patelchemicals.co.in/lab-beaker.htm https://www.patelchemicals.co.in/lab-beaker.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lab Pipette https://www.patelchemicals.co.in/lab-pipette.htm https://www.patelchemicals.co.in/lab-pipette.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lab Burette https://www.patelchemicals.co.in/lab-burette.htm https://www.patelchemicals.co.in/lab-burette.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530